Attention!
After deleting a dashboard, you can no longer access it. For security reasons, a verification is required to remove a dashboard. If you accidentally deleted a dashboard, you can submit a support ticket with a request to restore the dashboard.
Instructions
Open the dashboard that you want to delete.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-11-11T14%3A02%3A55Z&se=2026-11-11T14%3A13%3A55Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=bK5NAc00ZW4JBINLTMBsucc2LGdPezJOBVx8XIYbFEo%3D)
Click the action menu button in the top right corner and choose Edit Dashboard.

Click the action menu button above the save button, choose Delete and confirm the action.