--- title: "Delete a user" slug: "delete-a-user" updated: 2025-08-11T08:56:58Z published: 2025-08-18T11:51:57Z canonical: "docs.calculus.group/delete-a-user" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://docs.calculus.group/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Delete a user ## Remove user from my project Click **Projects** in the navigation menu. Select the project you want to remove the user from. ![](https://cdn.document360.io/94d0a983-5058-4b02-8d06-1228a999a7a1/Images/Documentation/2025-08-08 15-01-27.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-11-11T14%3A02%3A49Z&se=2026-11-11T15%3A02%3A49Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=cPFlSHZWRDTjDLp8XWnc5RAIZ%2BQf%2FVWaBcIiVGHX1IM%3D) Go to the **Users** tab. Find the user you want to remove from the project. ![](https://cdn.document360.io/94d0a983-5058-4b02-8d06-1228a999a7a1/Images/Documentation/2025-08-08 15-09-33.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-11-11T14%3A02%3A49Z&se=2026-11-11T15%3A02%3A49Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=cPFlSHZWRDTjDLp8XWnc5RAIZ%2BQf%2FVWaBcIiVGHX1IM%3D) Remove any rights of the user in the desired project, by clicking on the X. When all rights in a certain project are removed, the user is removed from your project. ## Remove user from my company Click **Companies** in the navigation menu. Select the company you want to remove the user from. ![](https://cdn.document360.io/94d0a983-5058-4b02-8d06-1228a999a7a1/Images/Documentation/2025-08-08 14-52-00.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-11-11T14%3A02%3A49Z&se=2026-11-11T15%3A02%3A49Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=cPFlSHZWRDTjDLp8XWnc5RAIZ%2BQf%2FVWaBcIiVGHX1IM%3D) Go to the **Users** tab. Find the user you want to remove from the company. ![](https://cdn.document360.io/94d0a983-5058-4b02-8d06-1228a999a7a1/Images/Documentation/2025-08-08 17-07-41.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-11-11T14%3A02%3A49Z&se=2026-11-11T15%3A02%3A49Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=cPFlSHZWRDTjDLp8XWnc5RAIZ%2BQf%2FVWaBcIiVGHX1IM%3D) Toggle the **Included** switch to remove the user from your company. > [!NOTE] > Attention! > > When you remove a user from your company, they are also removed from all projects.